OUR STAFF

Sherrie Adams

shadams@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

Chelsea Asher

casher@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

MC Baker

mcbaker@fwsu.org

Art Teacher

Blythe Baskette

bbasette@fwsu.org

Preschool Special Educator

David Dolan

ddolan@fwsu.org

Custodian

Rebecca Cardone

rcardone@fwsu.org

Academic Specialist / Librarian

Emily "Lisa" Coale

ecoale@fwsu.org

School Counselor

Chris Dodge

cdodge@fwsu.org

Principal

Tracey Godin

tgodin@fwsu.org

Grades 3 & 4 Teacher

Kristin Harwood

fletcher@abbygroup.net

Chef

Nancy Hurt

nhurt@fwsu.org

Gardes 1 & 2 Teacher

Rebecca Jackson

rjackson@fwsu.org

Preschool Teacher

Kathy LeMay

klemay@fwsu.org

Paraprofessional

Denette Locke

dlocke@fwsu.org

Instructional Coach

Jennifer McConnell

jmcconnell@fwsu.org

Music Teacher

Tara McMahon

tmcmahon@fwsu.org

School Nurse

Cathy O'Brien

Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Palermo

lpalermo@fwsu.org

Grades 5 & 6 Teacher

Kathleen Pellegrino

kpellegrino@fwsu.org

Grades 1 & 2 Teacher

Phyllis Quarles

pquarles@fwsu.org

Speech Therapist

Sharon Tinker

stinker@fwsu.org

Administrative Assistant

Sarah Tucker

satucker@fwsu.org

K-6 Special Educator

Brian Westcom

bwestcom@fwsu.org

Custodian

Hallie Wolklin

fesyafterschool@gbymca.org

YMCA After School Site Director

Doug Young

dyoung@fwsu.org

Physical Education

Please reload